Google Reviews


reviews

entonguapo

October 31, 2018
Very friendly and fast service. Jack is very prompt in replying to my emails. The car was super clean when I got it and they even throw in a full tank of gas on a big SUV i got from them. Definitely recommended...
reviews

Cameron Sterling

December 13, 2018
It’s been a month since we purchased this vehicle from PFC and we couldn’t be happier with the quality of the vehicle and the detailing it was prepared with prior to the sale. PFC please accept our thanks and pass them along to your colleague that did the detailing. It’s like it’s a new car! We have already referred a potential client to you guys. Thanks again.
reviews

Fateh mo

May 04, 2018
Good sales person, very honest and upfront. My Lexus deal was great. I definitely recommend them if you want to buy used cars.
reviews

Jackie Gour

February 28, 2018
We were well cared for with no pressure. The salesman was honest and gave us a good deal.
reviews

Sanjay Permanand

August 01, 2019
I just bought a car from this dealership, and the customer service was absolutely excellent. For one, I had the chance to see all the cars without hesitation, the test driving experience was great and Jacky Wong was very honest and upfront about anything that was asked. He even had the vehicle delivered at home. The most outstanding thing, however. When we brought the car home, it had some issues, so we brought it back--and Jacky immediately offered to take care of the issues, and he actually got everything fixed without hesitation or causing any troubles. He values the customer's satisfaction over his profit. I would absolutely suggest this dealership to anyone, the customer service is phenomenal and they really do care about customer satisfaction going above and beyond to make sure the buyer is happy.
reviews

Mike Top

September 08, 2017
Jacky, Mark and the crew here were extremely helpful. They went above and beyond to help get me into a sweet car at a better than market price. I was buying from out of town and Jacky and Mark helped drive me around, sort out issues at the registry and were all around great guys. Can't say enough good things about this team.
reviews

Kelvin VanDasselaar

April 30, 2019
Great Company! Clean cars, inspected and ready to go. Good prices great service. Awesome staff
reviews

Mari Gurbach

November 23, 2018
Great place to buy a car!!! I came to them after a horrible experience at a dealership and Platinum showed me that buying a car can be an enjoyable experience. They were very friendly, not at all pushy, understanding, all around great guys. I would definitely recommend Platinum Fine Cars and I'll certainly be going back to them for my next vehicle. Thanks for everything Jacky and Jacky ????
reviews

Henry Ogbuehi

January 08, 2019
I had the best car buying experience ever at Platinum fine car today. Great customer treatment and great value for money car
reviews

Patrick Kilson

January 08, 2019
Bought a car years back still in good condition. Will recommend them to anybody.
reviews

Chris Ng-Benn

September 09, 2018
When I first came to take a look at a vehicle I was interested in, the sales person, Jacky, was very nice and friendly. I took the vehicle for a test drive and didn’t purchase anything right away. I was not bullied or pressured into buying. After a few days, I eventually went back and purchased the vehicle. They made sure the vehicle was clean and fixed before I came to pick it up. They fixed a rock chip on windshield for free, which was very nice. The sales person and manager were very friendly and honest. Overall, I had a great experience. I will definitely recommend this place to my friends and family, and if I’m needing another vehicle in the future, I will definitely be coming back here first. Thank you!
reviews

Paul Swabey

July 23, 2019
They were very nice. Knowledgeable about the inventory. I got to sit in a bunch of cars. Test drive was good. No pressure...
reviews

Stephen Dueck

February 25, 2019
I never thought I would buy a car off of a used car lot, the stigma around it and previous experiences told me to stay away. I am more than happy to write a review for them though. Very straight forwards, nothing to hide, and hassle free. I didn't feel pressured once, and I would be happy to buy from here again.
0

You have no vehicle saved.